zoe update: almost six months

I can’t believe this beautiful little face will be six months old on the 1st of April! Six months ago, I didn’t think I was going to have a baby to take home. Zoe Abigail, you’ve gone from a very sick newborn to a beautiful, smiling, laughing baby. I think most adults would shudder to think of going through all that you’ve gone through, and have ahead of you- and yet you are so happy. You keep smiling and charming everyone over- we love you so much! I’m so blessed to be the mum to such a precious little girl.

Zoe has such a beautiful testimony already- I can’t wait to see what God’s got in store for her. It’s going to be big.

IMG_5997[1]

Leave a Reply

