next week!

soooo…
Baby is now coming next week!
We’re going down to Adelaide on Monday, going in Monday night and hopefully baby should be there Tuesday. Ish I guess. Hopefully being baby number deux for me it shouldn’t take too long.
Yesterday was my last day at work. I was meant to work the end of this week and the weekend, but I think I need a few days off before baby arrives! So all finished up now. Again they were lovely about giving me the days off.
So, all very exciting…less than a week now to go. Funnily enough, now I don’t feel like I’ve got enough time to do all the things that need to get done before next week!

Leave a Reply

